E-mail: odbyt.sk@knaufinsulation.com 

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Mária Adamcová

          E-mail: Maria.Adamcova@knaufinsulation.com

 

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Drahomíra Ďurčeková

          E-mail: Drahomira.Durcekova@knaufinsulation.com

         

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Michaela Luptovská

         E-mail: Michaela.Luptovska@knaufinsulation.com

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Lucia Ďurčeková

          E-mail: Lucia.Durcekova@knaufinsulation.com

 

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Katarína Volfová

          E-mail: Katarina.Volfova@knaufinsulation.com 

 

         ŠPECIALISTKA ZÁKAZNÍCKEHO SERVISU

  • Adéla Sittová

         E-mail: Adela.Sittova@knaufinsulation.com

        CUSTOMER SERVICE LEADER

  • Zdenka Zimanová

          E-mail: zdenka.zimanova@knaufinsulation.com